Great Agents in 2011

Congratulations to our RE/MAX Metro agents for a great 2011! Our agents had an amazing year! Our leaders in 2011:

Chairman's Club:
David Supinger

Platinum Club:
Brad Skinner
Christine Bybee
Jerold Ivie
Matt Peterson
Ryan Ivie
Scott Jessop
Wyndell Pasch

100% Club:
Bruce Hazen
Cari Moss
Cindy Keil
Dan Thompson
Doug Cary
Linda Bexell
Marty Gale
Melodie Waldron
Rodger Jessop
Scott Langford
Sue Benson
William Velazquez

Executive Club:
Bill Curtis
Bill Haaser
Brenna Jackman-Allred
Chad Felter
Darin Izatt
Henry Ihrig
Kelly Shuldberg
Kelly Waters
Lily Rodriguez
Maria Gahan-Broman
Norman Robbins
Pam Sessions
Randy Pulham
Robyn Scott
Sonya Smithing
Stephanie Sears
Steven Helm

Looking forward to a great 2012!

No comments: